Skip to content

CONVEYORS SPECIALIST

ABOUT BRONOX

ABOUT BRONOX

ABOUT BRONOX

Since 2011 Bronox is specialized in conveyor maintenance. Inspections, (preventive) maintenance and overhauls are offered as a turn-key service including the supply of the correct spare parts. Starting point is that the conveyor is restored to its original configuration. This means Bronox repairs damages related to poor maintenance or incidents. In Aalst (Belgium), Bronox is stocking chains, sprockets and (special) wearparts to guarantee a quick response time.

Bronox customers are mainly end users like Heineken, AB Inbev, Duvel, Abbott and many other. This direct approach ensures effective communication as well as fast service for competitive pricing.

YOUR CONVEYORS PARTNER

Your partner for maintenance of conveyors for primary and secondary packaging like bottles, cans, jars, kegs, crates, packs, trays, shrink wrap, etc. Expertise on conveyors for mass handling, inliners, buffer, accumulation, in- and decline, curves, 90 degree transfers etc.

 

OUR SERVICES

OUR SERVICES

OUR SERVICES

Bronox inspectie

01

inspection

A good return on your transport system starts with a good inspection. Bronox provides an exact insight into the status of your transport systems. Based on this, the right decisions can be made with regard to planned maintenance and overhaul. The result is optimal efficiency of your transport system.

inspectie conveyor

02

Maintenance

Condition dependent or preventive maintenance; what do you choose? Bronox performs inspections and then preventive maintenance, but can also be of service to you quickly in the event of unexpected downtime if you choose a condition-dependent strategy. Bronox has its own stock in Aalst for this.

bronox-werkzaamheden

03

Overhaul

Many Bronox customers have specific revision periods. For these overhauls Bronox supplies specialized personnel and good quality materials.

spare parts

04

Spare parts

Spare parts from stock. Chains, sprockets, wear strips, return rollers and much more are in stock in Aalst. Bronox works with top quality products from Regina www.reginachain.net. If you have materials that are not yet included in our stock, we can organize this for you in consultation so that you never miss out.

Skip to content

CONVEYORS SPECIALIST

À PROPOS DE BRONOX

À PROPOS DE BRONOX

À PROPOS DE BRONOX

Depuis 2011, Bronox est spécialisée dans la maintenance des systèmes de transport. Les inspections, l’entretien (préventif) et les révisions sont livrés prêt à l’emploi) y inclus la livraison de vos bons matériaux. Le point de départ est toujours le retour à l’état initial des convoyeurs. Il s’agit notamment de réparer les dommages causés par un mauvais entretien ou des incidents. De plus, Bronox à Alost dispose d’une large offre de chaînes, engrenages, pièces d’usure (spéciales), qui assure un service rapide au client.

Bronox travaille principalement pour des clients finaux tels que Heineken, AB InBev, Duvel, Abbott et bien d’autres. Cette méthode directe garantit des lignes courtes, un service rapide et précis à un prix compétitif.

VOTRE PARTENAIRE CONVOYEUR

Votre partenaire pour l’entretien des convoyeurs d’emballage primaire et secondaire tel que bouteilles, canettes, pots, bocaux, barils, caisses, paquets, plateaux, emballage, etc.

Il s’agit notamment du transport de masse, des inliners, amortisseur, des voies d’accumulation, des voies de montée et de décente, des virages, des transitions à 90 degrés, etc.

 

NOS SERVICES

NOS SERVICES

NOS SERVICES

Bronox inspectie

01

inspection

Une bonne efficacité de votre système de transport commence par une bonne inspection. Bronox fournit un aperçu précis de l’état de vos systèmes de transport. Sur cette base, les bonnes décisions peuvent être prises concernant l’entretien planifiée et la révision. Le résultat est un retour optimal sur votre système de transport.

inspectie conveyor

02

eNTRETIEN

Dépendant de l’état ou entretien préventif; que choisissez-vous? Bronox effectue des inspections et puis un entretien préventive, mais peut également être rapidement à votre disposition à des arrêts inattendu si vous choisissez une stratégie dépendant de l’état. Bronox à Alost a son propre stock à cet effet.

bronox-werkzaamheden

03

Révision

De nombreux clients de Bronox ont des périodes de révision spécifiques. Pour ces révisions, Bronox fournit du personnel spécialisé et des matériaux de bonne qualité.

spare parts

04

Des pièces de rechange

Pièces de rechange en stock : chaînes, engrenages, bandes d’usure, rouleaux de retour et bien plus encore sont en stock à Alost. Bronox travaille avec des produits de qualité supérieure de Regina ; www.reginachain.net. Si vous avez des matériaux qui n’ont pas encore été inclus dans notre stock, nous pouvons suite à une consultation organiser cela pour vous afin que vous ne manquiez de rien.